Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaptainAwsum

28 M Stockbridge, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and schooled in London, graduated Canterbury University in 1993 with a double first in Politics and Sociology. Attended Hendon College of Police Training. Displayed great aptitude in field exercises, notably Urban Pacification and Riot Control. Academically excelled in theoretical course work and final year examinations. Received a Baton of Honour, graduated with distinction into the Metropolitan Police Service and quickly established an effectiveness and popularity within the community. Proceeded to improve skill base with courses in advanced driving... and advanced cycling. He became heavily involved in a number of extra-vocational activities and to this day, he holds the Met record for the hundred metre dash. In 2001, he began active duty with the renowned SO19 Armed Response Unit and received a Bravery Award for efforts in the resolution of Operation Crackdown. In the last twelve months, he has received nine special commendations, achieved highest arrest record for any officer in the Met and sustained three injuries in the line of duty, most recently in December when wounded by a man dressed as Father Christmas.

If you catch this, I give you the highest of fives!
What I’m doing with my life
I don't really know what to say.

Trying to figure that out. Right now, I'm working on being more social.

Side note: I speak in movie/TV references.

I work in a bookstore. my job is awesome. Working there as much as possible and learning as much as I can to be promoted.

Also, I'm not a sports person, besides the occasional soccer match (or as I like to call REAL Football). Don't get it. Not my thing. If that's a problem, then don't bother. However, that is a stupid problem.

"Would You Like To Know More?"
I’m really good at
Things

Things & Stuff

Movie Trivia
Guitar
Singing (I don't think I can)
Nerdy debates
And more...
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like Mark Ruffalo (Avengers + many other films), Jake Johnson (New Girl), aaaaand my face? Probably my hair or eyes?

Compliments are on random with me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Comics: Marvel, DC, Image, Vertigo, Dark Horse, etc.

Books (I'm just going to list authors): Douglas Adams, Neil Gaiman, Mark Millar, Warren Ellis, Garth Ennis, Grant Morrison, Alan Moore, George R. R. Martin, Vonnegut, Palahniuk, Joe Hill, Nick Offerman, JJ Abrams & Doug Dorst, I think Stephen King is a little overrated, as last but not least, Stan "The Man" Lee.

Movies
Cornetto Trilogy, Jurassic Park, Kick-Ass, About Time, Marvel/DC and other comics films, Abbot & Costello Meet Frankenstein, Mel Brooks films, and many, many more.

Shows
CURRENT:
Doctor Who, Arrow, Supernatural, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Sherlock, Mixology, Enlisted, Cougar Town, The Tonight Show, Conan, The Pete Holmes Show, The Big Bang Theory, Marvels Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Top Gear (UK ONLY)

Grew up on 70s-90s sitcoms and cartoons. The classics from when I was a wee little lad!

Music
I'm a sucker for a great movie score
Folk/Indie
Pop Punk
Classical
Some radio pop is as always a guilty pleasure. Especially great covers of those hits.
Classic Rock
Pop Core? Is that what it's called?
Rolling Stones > Beatles (I still love the Beatles though. Not "drug faze" Beatles though. Sorry. Not sorry.

Food
Anything. Home Made Mashed Potatoes is my favorite. I love healthy food and want to start sticking to a more healthier lifestyle. Buying meat, milk, eggs, and veggies from a farm (or even grow my own). I love subway!..... And Krystal's. And hummus. Flavored almonds. Holiday Mint M&M's. Twix. I still want shitty food though. Just not ALL the time. Know what I mean, jellybean?
The six things I could never do without
Water
Food
Ice Breaker Mints
Caffeine
Weed
Film/TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and how to fix things and get on track.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my television catching up on my shows or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was little, I was in a Flordia rest stop. While relieveing myself of soda (or whatever I was drinking that turned into pee). I sneezed. Let's just say, don't sneeze and pee at the same time.......
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you're looking for someone to hang out with. Go out and do something random or stay inside and play games or watch movies or a series. Maybe build a puzzle?