Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaptainBobxxx

69 M Henderson, NV

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have lived a rather full life. I was an ordained minister, but quit the church in search of the real truth about life, love and happiness. I have a great sense of humor, am a loyal friend, great companion, caring, romantic, honest-as-hell, sensual and house broken. lol I went through my mid-life crisis (boy did I) and now I'm ready to share the rest of my life with someone that I love. I have three grown, beautiful daughters. I'm open-minded, spontaneous and adventuresome. I love to travel and try new things: food, places, activities, ideas, etc. I can fit in with any crowd, but prefer people who aren't uptight and are down to earth. I like dogs, but not on the bed.
I are intelligint. lol I like to dance, share long, passionate kisses and attempt singing at karaoke bars.
Not a heavy drinker or druggie, I'm easy going and not controlling. So, where is the last and best love of my life?
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished writing a book about my life. I'm sure it will be an eye-opener. Other than that, I'm in search of my life mate.
I’m really good at
Making friends, conversation, sensuality, sailing, videography, being a friend, having fun and I'm not too bad at karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
Damned if I know. I've never asked anyone that. Been told I have bedroom eyes, a nice smile, (used to have great arms and chest and working on that again).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like sci-fi, but love history and archaeology. Like sci-fi movies, comedies, adventure, history and even some chick-flicks. I am a man's man, but have a soft heart. I hate slasher movies and graphic violence. Food:Almost anything, but clams, oysters, calamari. Love fish, especially grouper, and a good steak. I drink beer from a bottle and water from the tap. I am not afraid of germs or milk older than the sell-by date.
The six things I could never do without
love, companionship, friends, a sense of humor, family and air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding my last love and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out at a bar, dancing or singing karaoke. Occasionally I go on a date looking for Ms. Right.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really have anything private that I wouldn't admit, anywhere. Everyone has skeletons in their closets, I just take mine out and play with them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are attractive, fun loving, romantic, sexy, sensual and wanting more out of life than you've had, in terms of fun and a good relationship. Also, you need to be in fairly good shape. I am not into BBW. Sorry, but that's being honest.