Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaptainLantern

25 M Harleysville, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've only recently come back to the area and I'm trying to meet some new people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished up my Master's degree at Texas A&M and working as a marketing analyst
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm more of a "jack of all trades" where I am moderately good at lots of things, like public speaking, playing sports, and pulling pranks, but I don't specialize in something. But I'm pretty awesome at making sarcastic at every opportune moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my confidence and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Political books or classics like 1984 or If I Die in a Combat Zone.
Movies - I appreciate mostly all types of movies. My favorites are V for Vendetta, Gladiator, the Matrix Trilogy, and the Last Samurai.
Shows - I watch Cartoon Network, TNT, FX, and Comedy Central. I don't watch actual series, instead I like South Park, Adult Swim, Family Guy, and Tosh.0. I'm a guy, duh.
Music - Anything but country, which is rough going to school in Texas. Basically anything you can see at Warped Tour is my kind of music.
Food - My grandmother was Italian, and she passed down that love of Italian food onto me. I enjoy trying regional and international dishes above "normal" food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Xbox, BBC News, Dell Laptop, Yuengling Lager, and a Soft Bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future aspirations, how much money it costs to own a dog, what city would be awesome to live in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a bar or some special event with my friends mostly, always having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a birth mark that looks like a third nipple
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go do something out of the ordinary