Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaptainMav

26 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off, I am in a relationship with FitFocused and not looking to change that! We're interested in meeting women who'd like to hang with us. If all goes well, who knows what could happen ;-)

Maintaining a positive life balance is important to me. I meditate and believe in positive vibes :-)

I am a pretty fit guy, fitness always been important to me.

I also read a lot. Non-fiction is my jam, though I'm a sucker for bad murder mysteries as well :-p

I am an entrepreneur with a business I spend a lot of time tending to. I love working on it and watching it grow. There is nothing like creating a success that is your own!
What I’m doing with my life
Building my business, deepening my relationship with my woman, and exploring this world.
I’m really good at
Being dominant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a hopelessly small dog. You get points for having a hopelessly small dog too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a lot, mostly non-fiction on business, marketing, psychology, and self development. I stay up to date not only for my profession, but also due to my raw passion. I'm also into spiritual and new age books like ones by Eckart Tolle and Yogananda. I indulge in the occasional fiction book every now and again.

Movies: I don't make time to watch as many movies as others do, but I always enjoy a good comedy, action, or horror flick. I *am* a sucker for anything by George A. Romero, no matter how bad it is!

TV: Shark Tank, The Walking Dead, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Star Trek, and LOST (before they ruined it with the last season, UGH!)

Music: Rock and Roll. Nirvana, Pixies, Breeders, the list goes on and on. I grew up on punk rock and alternative rock, though now I enjoy all styles, including classic rock and metal. I'm starting to dig bluegrass and some folk music too as I've been exposed to some of the better acts through going to shows.

Food: I enjoy good food. I have a strong preference for humane animal products and only bring foods into my home that were humanely raised in local farms.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not the number pi, denoting a circle's circumference divided by its diameter, and pie, a delicious, circular cake/pastry hybrid, were named after each other or if that's just a total coincidence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Shark Tank, relaxing with my woman, or working (or all three) :-p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kinda secretly wish there was a zombie apocalypse, because I think it would be fun. But then the world would be over, so maybe not.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You think you'd like to hang with me and the missus ;-)