Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaptainMt

26 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
University
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey!
Thanks for stopping by, I hope you enjoy yourself while hanging out :)

According to a TCM Dr. I met, I am a wood type person. Basically this sums up a lot of my personality.
Driven by the spirit of exploring unknown world, wood type people fight against fate and surmount adversity. Because of good adaptive capacity and planning, strong independent trend, they pursue going beyond themselves relying on their great effort and perseverance. They are free in development space.
They start from scratch to do business or do research work in unknown field, they are curious to the novel things and fields that they have not set foot in, they desire creation, changing, even revolution.

As you may be able to tell, I really enjoy philosophy. I try to ground my perceptions and directions in a philosophic system, it started as a fun game of perception and now is just sorta part of the way I view the world.

As far as what I am here looking for, or seeking, I am not 100% on that. I just got out of a really serious relationship, and I am not really ready to jump into another one quite yet.

However, I really enjoy great conversation and active play. If you can stimulate my brain, or make me sweat, I will be attracted :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently: I am taking a 3 month studycation to get a license in personal training. I really love the idea of helping people to achieve a level of fitness and health that will resonate in their lives.
I’m really good at
enjoying where I am and what I am doing.
Karate
Yoga
Political organizing (U.S politics)
Smiling with my eyes ^ ^
Protecting my friends
Being fiery and passionate about my goals in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
The space and time that I physically occupy.
If you notice something cool and would like to share it with me, by all means let me know :)
So far I have heard:
My eyes, goofy smile, and long wavy hair.
"You have such a handsome and angular nose!"
"your voice sounds so good" - still not 100% if that was the translation
The newest one I have gotten "How cute are you and your freckles"
Keep 'em commin' lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I have been looking for a new text to enjoy and learn from. I tend to read more informational books, or historic texts. Unless it is very well written, I rarely read any story books.
If anyone has suggestions on topics that might be interesting, let me know!

Music: I look for quality of art more than anything else. Local folk music, hard rock, reggae, classical etc. I am always happy to learn and listen to new things! If you have any suggestions please let me know!
Anything can be good to listen to (just about)

Food: Everything we consume is a vote. I vote for whole grains and lots of fruits and veggies. (read: Basically vegetarian) I will not stand on ceremony, and I can eat just about anything if I am really hungry. (except beef)
The six things I could never do without
Nothing is permanent
Enjoy :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What needs to be done/what is happening in the world.
Breathing
Training
The Pursuit of Art
Semi-Ethereal quandaries
Passion
Semantics, meanings, derivations and usage of words
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are a pretty quiet event. I am taking an intensive 5 hour course on Saturday mornings.

I plan on getting slightly more raucus on other nights though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a really small kid around one year old, I used to eat cat food with our two cats! Its fun to say I was raised by house cats :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you enjoy being active, intellectual or just going on adventures (big or small) I dare you to send me a message! You never know where the world will take you, if you have the confidence to take that first step.