Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaptainPlanetZ

30 M Chico, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The one word that describes me best would be "diverse". Whether it is the sports and hobbies I'm into, countries I've traveled to, the people in my life, or languages I speak. I find a lot of joy in traveling to other countries, mostly because I love experiencing new things.
This world and the people in it have more to offer than I can possible experience in this lifetime, but I would like to see as much of it as I can in this lifetime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just recently finished my master's degree in business administration and am in the process of transitioning from an ephemeral to a more stable lifestyle.
I'm currently trying to master Chinese. I can speak it but I still need to learn reading and writing. After that, I plan on becoming fluent in either Japanese or Spanish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, making sushi, tennis, volleyball, ping pong, running, biking, swimming, and bowling. You can think of me of a "Jack-of-all-trades" because I'm into so many different things. The only down side is that there are so many things the world can offer and there is so little time for me to do them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me that the first thing they notice about me is my eyes and the second thing they notice about me is my chest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As I mentioned before...diverse. I can devour any good book. I enjoy movies, show, music, and food from many different countries. I guess you can say my passion is to experience the cultures from around the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good music, the internet, my tennis racket, my comfortable bed, humor, and Reddit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wow, what aren't I thinking about? The imagination is one of the most amazing things in existence, where the limits are only those you place onto it. It's a wonder people don't spend more time using it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually a combination of the following: friends, movie, book, wine, beer, party, papasan chair, computer, good food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to make me admit it.