Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaptainSingle

40 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you asked my friends to describe me, they'd say I'm an a**hole. Then they'd say they were kidding. Then they'd say I'm smart, funny, personable, witty, charming, polite, considerate, warm, loving, clever, and thoughtful. My friends are jerks.

My self summary: I live in a house. I have a dog and a cat (I'm bi-petual). I own my own business which is run out of the aforementioned house. I'm a budding standup comedian. I like to laugh a lot, have really good conversations, a well-made martini and brunch. Do you need to know more?
What I’m doing with my life
I own my own marketing consulting company (ClickHereConsulting.com). I also work closely with another marketing agency based in Vancouver, which all keeps me pretty busy.

Additionally, I do standup comedy at night. If you'd like to know where, you can visit jonlevinecomedy.com to find out. Am I looking to do comedy as a career? Great question. Unfortunately, questions come at the end of the tour. Thank you.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I know a lot of people say that they're funny, but I'm more on a level of ridiculously funny. Like, "you should be a standup comedian" funny. I took their advice. I'm also really good at Trivial Pursuit, fixing computers and other electronic items, taking pictures, and brunching.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I look exactly like my pictures. If there's one line I've heard on almost every first date I've ever been on, it's that. This either means that:
A) I'm really good at capturing my own essence.
or
B) Most other guys out there lie about what they look like.

I hope it's A, for their sake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big book reader; I'm more into blogs, news sites, current events, and things like that. My favorite movies (by category) are: The Godfather 1 & 2 (that counts as one), Raiders of the Lost Ark, and Blazing Saddles. I'll throw Shawshank Redemption and Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (the original!) in there for good measure. I don't go to many shows and I like any music that has a good beat. I love all kinds of food and definitely couldn't pin down a favorite. It's all about what I'm feeling that day.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family
My dog
Humor
Technology
NPR
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be at happy hour. Out with friends for dinner. Home watching a movie. Spending time with my niece and nephews. Working on side projects. Performing at an open mic. Who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I twerk when no one is looking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun. You're laid back. You like to laugh. You're attractive. You're passionate. If someone you didn't know were to look at you on the street, they'd think that you were a happy person.