Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Captain_Durrr

32 Houston, TX Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm ugly as hell, but I'm also tall and will buy us tacos. ;)

I live in Nassau Bay, but my homes-away-from-home are Austin and Lake Charles.

I love my job and work very hard to be better at it every day. When I'm not working, you can find me reading by the pool, working out, and haunting local hot spots. Museums and zoos are my favorite places to visit in every new city.

I played baseball and love the game, and it's a deal-breaker for me if you hate it.

My long term goals include solidifying my business position in the Bay Area and becoming more involved with the Harris County Food Bank, Junior Achievment, and the Houston Humane Society.

When I get super old I plan to buy a big piece of land in the middle of nowhere and live out the rest of my days in peace. In the meantime, I'm staying close to the water.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing a business and making it profitable. Eating fear and shitting success. Mentoring. Learning to cook fancier meals. Dodging speed traps. Working out and getting more fit. Random acts of kindness. Feeding people. Really just food in general. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Managing stress, helping my team and my Customers, balancing budgets, hanging out with animals, and being an utter dipshit. ;P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have great hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Parry Gripp "It's Raining Tacos"

Books: favorite authors are Michael Crichton, Charles Bukowski, George Orwell, Stephen King, and Ayn Rand.

Movies: Jurassic Park, and tons of documentaries.

Shows: Vice, Bar Rescue, and Shark Tank.

Music: Dropkick Murphys, System Of A Down, and Weird Al Yankovic. My relaxation soundtrack is the Hearts Of Space app.

Food: I'll eat pretty much anything except soy-based "meat" and goat cheese....that shit is disgusting! I do make the best guacamole that you'll ever have.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ted.com
Guacamole
Superliminal Purple Stuff
Thunderstorms
Nature
You
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Lucky is doing while I'm at work...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, with friends, or not wearing any pants.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This...definitely this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome and want to have a great time with a giant leprechaun. You don't like drama and bullshit.

And....if you can handle going to the symphony at 9pm and to a shitty dive bar at 1am.