Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Marcos, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 10, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate talking about myself, I'm just a funny, down to earth, college girl. I'm a junior at Texas state. Im a total will make you soup of your sick kind of sweet lol I love to kick back and just have a good time. Art and music make up a large portion of my soul. I love my HONDA, so if your into Hondas then your cool on my book. I love sports, football is my favorite time of year lol texans fan all the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managing a Smoke Shop in San Marcos

I'm currently trying to get my bachelors in psychology and art, then grad school, and finish up with a doctoral program. So pretty much just lots of school for the next like six years

I've picked up the aucustic guitar recently, I still suck, but I'm trying lol I'm open to tips and pointers and lessons lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a true and genuine person. I love making people happy, and making art because well it makes me happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs, or smile :) I'm 6ft tall and have legs for days lol

I'm beautiful on the inside, that's no joke.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lil sister
Pickles : my pup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I told y'all everything there wouldn't be any mystery
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging out with my sister, studying, supporting my buddy and his music, or off having a good time with friends. I cherish my life, so I just wanna have a good time while I'm here with those i have :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If anyone I knew in real life saw me on here I'm scared of what they would think.

^that came true, i got clowned on hard.^

I've lost 100lbs, and only 20 away from my lifelong goal :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a genuinely cool person, and likes girls who watch football, like to snuggle, and can bullshit About anything.

I'm down to talk to and get to know anyone who's not a complete tool or creep, if you've been called either of the two more than a couple times, don't bother trying with me lol

Don't talk to me if your looking for a girl to trade nudie pics with or for an easy fuck lol neither of the two are gonna happen lol