Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Captainkeef

32 M Tallahassee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly simplistic guy. I can find entertainment in almost anything, though I do enjoy going out and traveling when possible. I love road trips and attending the occasional convention or concert. I'm certainly an amusement park and roller coaster fan!

I play video games if they strike me, but I'm by far not what most would consider "a gamer." I like movies, but don't watch much television.

I like to entertain and make people laugh. I'm a bit of a cartoonist and have been drawing since as far back as I can remember. I also like to write, from essays to a novel I'm forever working on and tweaking! I also recently took up photography and bought a boss Nikon D5100 to jump right into it! Night Photography is fast becoming my favorite kind of photography.

I also recently started working out and am focusing on getting in shape and eating better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for HP at current and was just recently promoted! I like to write and act. I am working on a novel and have recently recorded several voices for an upcoming independent animated film. My dream is to be a professional voice artist and/or author. I'm also developing an interest in photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting! I've been told by a good many people that I should be in the voice acting business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face. If I've let my hair grow out, that's usually the show-stealer. Big, fluffy curls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books!? I have a few favorites. "Mike Nelson's Death Rat!", "Mike Nelson's Mind Over Matters", "The Lord of the Rings Trilogy", "The Stand", "Swan Song" and "The Gun Seller" are the ones that come to mind.

As for films, I like the original Star Wars and the more recent Lord of the Rings movies. I enjoyed all the Indiana Jones films, even the Crystal Skull. I love just about anything action/adventure, horror or psychological thriller. Seven (Se7en) is one of my absolute favorite psych thrillers.

For TV shows, I love Mystery Science Theater 3000, Family Guy, American Dad!, House M.D., Mythbusters & Deadliest Catch.

Music! My favorite band is Big Country. Just about anything 80's rock related is good to me!

And for food, I love sandwiches. I also like just about anything chickeny. But I have a wide range of food likes these days. I looooove sushi, too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Air conditioning
2.) Shampoo
3.) Toothpaste
4.) A car
5.) Chicken
6.) Water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, traveling and the future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends eating some dinner or getting into mischief!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a hard one. I mean, there's really nothing I wouldn't admit to, I don't think!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and want to laugh!