Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaptivatingFall

24 M Regina, Saskatchewan, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently attending the University of Regina to finish my Bsc of Computer Science. I enjoy a large mix of activities, from strenuous physical activity to board games and the like.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing higher education, and enjoying it as much as I can along the way. Playing computer games, board games and card games, all while trying to stay in shape at the same time.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers, both hardware and software issues. (Bring on the IT messages.)
The first things people usually notice about me
You know, I am not entirely sure to be honest. Some have commented on my hair, some my eyes, others my build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV:Firefly, Game of Thrones

Books: I don't really read fiction anymore, but I read a lot of material regarding my interests in science.

Music: Anything heavy, with meaniful lyrics I can mostly comprehend. Examples: Bullet for my Valentine, Foster the People.

Food: Burgers, Hot Dogs, Pizza, all that junk, I am trying to eat healthier though.
The six things I could never do without
1.Internet
2. Learning, I fear the day that I stop learning
3.Magic: The Gathering, is my main hobby, I enjoy the feeling of collecting, and the strategy behind the game.
4.New Music, I try to always be introducing myself to new forms and styles, if you have an interesting listen please send it my way!
5.Work/School, something to provide daily goals and direction.
6.People, I am a relatively social person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, and social consequences. I also probably spend a lot of time thinking about various computer games as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing some sort of multiplayer game with my online friends, or hanging with a small group of one or two people at some small restaurant or bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I couldn't tie my own shoes until I was 17 years old. Don't ask me how I managed high school without knowing that, cause I don't have an answer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can appreciate the value of a Dark Confidant, or if you need a ganker on your Dota team, or if you can appreciate some corniness in a friendship.