Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Berlin, Germany Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 7
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Has cats
English (Somewhat), German (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just read this article, and thinking about leaving okc more than ever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good question, - next please!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, talking, beeing more or less normal, some sports. Finding excuses not to study.
- I'm really bad at writing descriptions of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite tall and I recently shaved my head. If you looking for nice long hair (like I had before) you are on the wrong page.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I should read more books, I like a song of ice an fire, Otherland, Siddhartha, 1984....
Melancholia and Dog Ville, any Tarantino movie, the white ribbon, Muttertag (the Austrian movie)
I watch Girls, Game of Thrones and True Blood, all on the internet, I don't have a TV.
I discovered WALLIS BIRD!!!! about 3 weeks ago and can't stop listening to her.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I need myself. And mountains, they are great and the sea, and woods... probably nature in general.
Good company, nice (animalfriendly) food and my cat. Enough sleep. Health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, eating and drinking or bouldering. Sometings working, I'm a part-time waitress and I like it a lot. Waiting tables should be a lot more appreciated in society.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm admitting a lot of prvate things right now....
but if you really want to know: I have an electric drill which I named Rudi. I love to be by myself but I'm very afraid to be alone in old age.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. If you are not afraid of stong personalities who are not the easiest to get along. If you are honest and not just wanting an easy fuck. If you like to explore personalities as well as bodies.