Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaraED

26 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty adventurous person and like to try new things and see new places, but I also like a good bit of structure and routine when it comes to day-to-day things.

I'm a relatively low-key person. I generally prefer dive bars to clubs, and small gatherings of friends to crazy parties. I'm equally happy going out with friends on the weekend, or staying in to read, watch a movie, or partake in whatever hobby I'm currently enthralled by.

I have a fairly sarcastic/dead pan sense of humor, but I am surprisingly bad at recognizing the like when used by other people. I take things very literally.

I'm a very creative person, and enjoy the company of other artsy/creative people (which is not to say I don't appreciate other types of people). I am a painter, and show my art at various cafes/restaurants around town. Whether or not the outcome is "good" (totally subjective), I enjoy the process of painting. But of course, it is most enjoyable when the end result is a kick ass piece of art.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For money, I'm currently a project coordinator at a biotech company in South Lake Union, but I'm actively working towards a more creative career path.

For fun, preparing to relaunch my Etsy store, taking graphic design and other art classes, just getting into photography, watching Sounders games, and watching way too much Netflix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math and numbers, compooters, making healthy food taste rull good-like, procrastinating for as long as possible and still creating quality work, organizing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably the cat hair that is everywhere
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading My Stroke of Insight, Michelangelo's Mountain, and A Short History of Nearly Everything. It is doubtful that I will actually finish any of them.

true detective, girls, bates motel, new girl, battlestar galactica, house of cards, workaholics, downton abbey, breaking bad, firefly, modern family, parenthood, louie, archer, portlandia

ice cream and jelly belly beans

arctic monkeys, animal collective, austra, blonde redhead, broken bells, cold war kids, delta spirit, deer tick, dr. dog, fever ray, gnarls barkley, little dragon, lower dens, maps & atlases, middle brother, minus the bear, modest mouse, phantogram, radiohead, rhcp, rumspringa, the avett brothers, the black keys, the doors, the white stripes, twin sister, yeasayer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cat, art, whiskey, a well-equipped kitchen, alone time, my body pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random art projects. What to cook next. My future dog. Life and death.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, preferably at a place with pool or shuffle board and cheap whiskey drinks. Maybe at a show. Or at home doing arts and crafts. Or at home being lazy. Or at someone else's home drinking and playing board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I frequently miss the trash can that is two feet from my desk. It's like at a weird angle or something though....