Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaraLee83

30 F Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm quiet, until you get to know me. Then I'm pretty much the coolest person in the world. Oh and I'm super humble. Lol. Honestly though when you do get to know me you'll see how caring, loyal, and nerdy I am. I will always do whatever I can for those I care for even if it means me going without. I love helping and just to see someone smile makes it all worth it. On a more serious note, if I were any more awesome I would have to wear a cape. Lol :o)
What I’m doing with my life
Working on getting things back into place.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and smile. Being there for anyone that needs help. Even if its just a hug and a shoulder to cry on.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's usually my eyes or my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To kill a mockingbird, I hope they serve beer in hell (movie & book), great gatsby, flowers for algernon, and yes I've read ALL the Harry Potter books and used to own every single one. I will also read just about anything from Stephen King.

Movies: comedies, action, and horror. I hate chick flicks for the most part. I'm usually a sucker for any will Ferrell movie. Boondock Saints (the first, not that piece of crap they made as a sequel), Trainspotting, Kids, Big Lebowski, Kingpin, Drop Dead Fred, and the so bad they're good movies Prayer of the Rollerboys and Cool as Ice. (Bonus points if you know the last two). Lol

TV: Big Bang theory, how I met your mother, true blood, dexter, game of thrones, borgias, duck dynasty, 2 broke girls, breaking bad, and mad men.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, books, music, my iPhone, and Chapstick lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The beauty, happiness, ugliness, and sadness of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anywhere and everywhere! Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had an enormous cabbage patch doll collection when I was about 3. I know you're jealous but who wouldn't be!!! Lmao ;o)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your just as awesome as me ;o) I could settle for an almost as awesome as me person also