Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaraRenee55

30 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm tall, opinionated but laid back, a social butterfly with a streak of isolation when needed, a bookworm, a good friend, a guys' girl, a great listener, a music lover and a movie go-er.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in Midtown and LOVE It! I'm an analyst for the State and love getting to learn so many different aspects of state government and processes (yes, I'm kind of a nerd).
I’m really good at
being a friend, throwing together a meal, going with the flow, and having fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I mostly stick to fiction but love an interesting non-fiction book from time to time. I'm on a HUGE reading kick right now and have read so many books the past few years it's hard to pick favorites but lately I can't stop thinking about Ready Player One and 1Q84.

Movies: I love a good comedy and movies that leave you thinking well after they're over...but I will never turn down watching Jurassic Park.

Shows: Sex & the City, The West Wing, Parks & Rec, Game of Thrones, the Walking Dead.

Music: My music tastes are all over the place but favorites are: Bon Iver, Alt-J, CHVRCHES, Phantogram, Jimmy Eat World, Brand New, Arcade Fire, the Beatles, and anything I can dance to! I don't typically enjoy poppy country or screamo type metal.

Food: I will give almost anything a try but could eat sushi every day, am obsessed with couscous and pesto, and couldn't live without seafood in my life.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends & Family
2. The Public Library
3. Pesto
4. Music
5. A good dive bar
6. The love of a dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself, what book I'll read next, how my friends & family are doing and all the places I want to see/visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Coming down from the work week by either getting a drink, dancing the night away or spending quality/quiet time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like being taller than guys but I've learned to deal with it. Oh and I don't like having my feet touched!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can have a decent conversation and might be taller than me : )