Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caramelbaby

24 F South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well...I guess I'd have to say that I'm a pretty outgoing person. I'm usually noticed as soon as I step into a room because I'm good looking with a good, fun personality--not stuck up like the next barbie. I just pretty much want to enjoy my youth while I still have it. And I don't have time for annoying people or energy drainers who can't do anything but complain or are picky about what "having fun" is. I'm a spurr of the moment kind of gal and don't feel like hearing the bullshit.

I am absolutely nuts, delicious, and interesting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going into my freshmen year at Southern Arkansas University and basically partying my summer away until I get there!! Basically right now my life is about having fun and enjoying life like there could be no clubs tomorrow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cheerleading I was a highschool cheerleader
creative writing
art I love to scetch, basically anything artistic
accessorizing
telling somebody off when they really need to hear it
and guitar hero!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm black (duh)
I have a pretty face
my hazel eyes ( they're contacts, but no one can tell!)
the way anything sexual is always on my mind
i like to laugh
i don't grow bored easily
in the mornings I look like i'm drunk
i'm sweet when I want to be
oh--did i mention extremely sexxy? lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: God don't like ugly, any Zane book, Born Confused, Lion and the witch in the wardrobe, The Coldest Winter Ever, The Icarus Girl,Lolita
movies: Pineapple Express(!!), Harold and Kumar: Escape from Guantanimo Bay , Shawshank Redemption, Cruel Intentions, Talladega Nights, Welcome to the dollhouse, Eve's Bayou, Music from another room, Superbad
music: I have a very eclectic taste. I like alternative, r&b, rap, punk rock, oldies, easy listening, jazz, sometimes classical, and good gospel
foods: anything sweet and fruity!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my computer
2. my books
3. water & oxygen (duh)
4. a man for daily pleasuring
5. paper and pencil for scetching
6. air condition (mines broke down earlier in the summer, and I was about to die)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why CNN feels the need to cover the race for the presidency as if McCain has a chance in hell to win.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at a party, kicking it with a hot date, or chillin out with friends....(doing all of these things while bumping hot music)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to admit anything private here because if I put everything in my life down, what would the people trying to get to know me have anything to learn about me?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are nice, not uptight, willing to make friends, don't have a attitude problem, sweet if you're a male, willing to get a lil crazy with conversations, highly playful, flirtacious sexual being, willing to flirt, have a lil fun, Not divorced, or crazy about some baby mama drama.