Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caramurphy

32 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I've recently moved to London (I find 2 years ago recent.. some people disagree) and am enjoying exploring all the city has to offer - particularly it's parks, it's hole in the wall pubs, and trying to find a good coffee shop.

I'm working as a consultant to the rail industry, and I love it. Yes, I'm a bit of a nerd, and yes, I love trains. It makes me happy.

When not doing either of the above, I'm hanging out with friends, playing sports, or organising my next travel adventure... or all three.
I’m really good at
cooking for people, laughing at my own jokes, netball, being the scribe for pub quizzes, being busy, my job, remembering how to get places, sleeping in on Sundays, being happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not big on movies, but I will read the book.

I walk to the tube station listening to a mix of 80s and 90s rock, and 70s classic rock, but will generally listen to anything.

I love food. All food. Except eggs, but I will eat them in cake, and onions, but I will cook with them and pick them out. I especially love food cooked by other people, though I am pretty handy in the kitchen. I make great scones.

My tv viewing experiences generally revolve around sports, though I can be sucked into whatever is on if I've nothing better to do. Oh, and I recently discovered The Walking Dead...
The six things I could never do without
1. Coffee in the morning. (I'm not the best morning person, coffee helps.)
2. Family - Mum, Dad, Sister, Brother, Nephews, Nieces, Nan, etc.
3. Friends - Otherwise things would be boring and lonely
4. Food - yum
5. Sports - I love to watch sport on tv (just about everything), play a bit, and generally just muck about
6. Travel - Exploring new places, eating new food, going on adventures, what's not to like?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The usual stuff
... where my next travel destination is.
... what I would do if I won the lottery.
... what's happening on the other side of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
having drinks with mates, or heading off on a holiday.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you know a nice little place in London where we can meet for a beer/wine/coffee.

you like adventure, travel and the great outdoors.