Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CardiffGiant1

45 Washington, DC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing, funny, and intelligent. And I'm also honest, loyal and grounded. Looking for a serious relationship. Work in a career I love (foreign policy), but have a good work/life balance. Have lots of hobbies - have been pursuing stand up comedy and improv the last couple of years. Love to write. Enjoy spending time with people who are honest and grounded… and curious about life. Spirituality and self-growth are important. Absolutely love warm weather vacations.

Originally from NY, and like the straightforwardness of NYers. Miss that a bit. Passionate about friendships, creativity, art, basketball, and comedy. Also like playing tennis, seeing a good movie. Interested in finding someone smart, outgoing, spiritually oriented, and ready for a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career-wise involved in foreign policy/public relations. It's been fulfilling. These days, I tend to focus on life outside of work - most importantly friendships, creativity, being physically active.

Have had a chance to travel all over the world. Most recently saw the mountain gorillas in Rwanda, went on safari in Kenya, was on a junk boat off the coast of Vietnam, saw World Cup in Brazil, and visited the temples in Cambodia. Have spent good deal of time in the Middle East and Europe. Travel for me has been a great way to shift my view on life, and put everything in perspective.

In last couple of years have done karaoke league (just so we're clear I do not have a good singing voice), and gotten involved in improv and stand-up. Also belong to an artists group - in past have painted large abstract oil paintings and hope to get back to that soon.

I love to eat really healthy, and live a healthy lifestyle. Sometimes I think I should be living on the West Coast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
maintaining friendships, giving back, telling stories, playing basketball, painting, writing, spending time with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
good-hearted, down to earth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Truman biography, books on American politics. TV-South Park, Favorite DC Restaurnts: Lebanese Taverna, Levante's, Nam Viet, Paolo's, Mccormick and Schmicks. Foods-Mediterranean, seafood, sweet sweet fruit juice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, sports, art, good food, satellite radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to fit everything I want to do into the day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out to dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once wrote Britney Spears a letter about her relationship with Kevin Federline.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smart, outgoing, unique, and looking for a serious relationship.