Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cardinalfan102

24 Bloomington, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to have fun. Sometimes I can crawl into my shell but once I get to know someone I'm not afraid to be myself. I love reading, singing, dancing, and messing around on the computer. I am a huge Cardinals fan so it is very important that if you want to get to know me you must know baseball. I love hanging with friends but I also like being by myself. I'm a little shy but Once I get to know someone that goes right out the window.

I am energetic, dorky, and crazy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated in May 2012 with a degree in Political Science. I am currently a cashier at Sears, while trying to find something to do with my life. I am starting a Paralegal class. Hoping to find a new job in this direction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at singing and dancing. Whenever I'm alone or when I'm with other people I'm always singing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really quiet and shy but my passion for baseball and the Cardinals are insane.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are anything by Nicholas Sparks, Jodi Piccoult, Harry Potter series, anything by Sarah Dessen. Also a lot of other random books. I like a lot of random music and food and movies, nothing specific.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my phone, my Kindle, my iPad, my St. Louis Cardinals hat, and my camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Cardinals, and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely Facebook stalking, watching tv, watching the Cardinals or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Give me time. I'm like cheese.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm worth getting to know.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!