Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carebare4unme

50 M Kelowna, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,thanks for checking out my profile. Some people say im smart,witty,playful,interesting,athletic,caring,affectionate and funny. Love my kids,but their independent and live with their mum.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying,the many benefits of a Great healthy lifestyle!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
BBQing,being open and upfront,getting peoples trust,getting animals trust and affection,making my lover, happy,being independent,keeping long term friends,being caring,sales,getting a deal,lol. Playing Slo-Pitch softball,bowling,making movies and Kissing Cuddling and being Affectionate. I love to show affection and love to have it in return. I Hope You do Too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes and my Smile! And my pleasant disposition!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly read self-improvement books and the sports section. Favourite movie Apocalypto. Shows Enjoy Spartagus,Dexter,True Blood,two and half men, Big Bang Theory, and some cooking shows. Music Classic Rock and Roll and top forty hits. Food,luv pizza,italian,mexican,greek, japanese, seafood and BBQs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee,friends,Love/passionate sex,my kids,Chocolate and my King Size Bed. Oh and my excellent Health. Theres more..:-D i Love Life,so the List is Endless,so whos counting..:-)(-:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future..:-D And future Lover! My job and all the possibilities... My kids,how to improve myself,and be a better father. More knowledge and make more quality friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chillin out,after a long Hard week,watching sports or a movie or at the Blue Gator dancing.. saturdays night my favourite and sleeping in on sunday..:-)(-:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im an amazing lover.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your attractive,active,fun,honest and somewhat charming,Lol. And You would Enjoy getting to know a great guy! Your interested in a FWB,for Fun and Erotic and sensual times and want to become multi,Orgasmic!