Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Oak Grove, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:20pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother of 3 beautiful kiddos. l. Looking for friendship and conversation, and up for anything that happens after that. I am a very intuitive person, I enjoy researching things. I love taking pictures of other people. I believe a way to a man's heart is feeding him, and I have been told I am one hell of a cook. I have a 16 year old son with Epilepsy and Tourette's all from a duplicated chromosome. I love being his advocate. I love to go to new places, and meet new people. I never forget a face. My friends say I have psychic ability, but really I have a higher intuitive ability than others. I have been told by my friends that for me it is more I have 2 degrees of separation instead of 6. I think it all boils down to the fact that I remember just about everything. It is hard for someone to lie to me, because eventually you will screw up, and I don't forget. Music motivates me in every way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
. I love being a mother. I enjoy being their biggest cheerleader.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking pictures, talking, and finding anything out that others can't find. Loving Special needs children. I have a passion to help mothers who have been down the same road I have been on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile. Thank you Dad for the eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: To Kill a Mockingbird

Favorite Movie: To many to name

Favorite shows: I love anything on the Investigation ID

Music: Love it all! krewella, Muse, Maroon5, Pistol Annie's, Miranda Lambert, and so many more.

Food: Mexican and Italian I love cooking anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my job, my phone, my mother, my music, and high heels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That is my free night. Up for anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Can you make a rebel of a careless man's careful daughter.