Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cargopop

44 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a professional and educated male looking for an intelligent, likeminded woman to share a few laughs, dates and see where it leads.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In a former life I was a physiotherapist, but am now studying psychology as part of my current work.

I have travelled extensively; Europe, Asia, Africa and some of the Middle East and plan to continue travel forever. I am up for adventure but can also stay in the Hilton.

I am 185cm tall and am fit and healthy. I enjoy riding my bike to work in the city daily, love running and enjoy heading up to the snow. However, whilst I enjoy being active, I’m a bit of an anomaly for an Australian male; I’m really not interested in watching sport on tv.

I have a calm, relaxed personality and can engage with people from all backgrounds. I am told that I am friendly and warm. I enjoy dynamic, interesting conversation on a range of topics. I have a close relationship with my family, especially my niece and nephews.

I am employed, financially secure and own property
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making lots of plans and then choosing to go have fun instead.. and then resolving to stick to the plan again.. then having fun again..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
mmm.. I have to remember to ask..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A fairly wide variety. Rather chat about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies so much that it's impossible to say. Except that its usually a social night of some kind, like drinks in town after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm into a few different kinds of meditation..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am open minded in regards to the structure of relationship, and looking for a woman who would like to share some adventures and a partnership and from that base explore whatever we desire, have fun... and ultimately, travel the world and have a family.

If you are at the same point in your life and we share similar interests let’s grab a coffee. (Another interest!)