Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cari_A

22 F Pacifica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Alright a little about me... I'm a pretty relaxed person. I don't get mad easily and honestly it's really tough to make me angry but if you really piss me off then be prepared to lose that battle. I'm feisty when I need to be. I love my family like crazy. My sister is my best friend and I've spent more Friday nights relaxing watching Castle or NCIS with my family than I ever have "partying it up". They are amazing people and I've grown up in an environment where my family are my friends too. I have two dogs and I treat them like they're my kids, which they are. They depend on me 24/7 and honestly they've really taught me how to be responsible for another life besides my own. They can be dumb as rocks but they are the reason I'm so excited to go home after a long day because they love me unconditionally and that just amazes me.

I like to be active and go to the beach with my dogs or go hiking with my friends, I also play soccer in a league on Sundays. I've been playing soccer for 19 years and I'm a personal soccer trainer for kids. Cooking is a huge passion of mine. I really want to take a cooking class one day to become even more awesome (not cocky, just confident hah). I joke around a lot and I love to laugh. I smile a lot which my friends think I'm too happy sometimes which I just don't get. Oh, I can be a grammar Nazi. If you don't know the difference between they're, there, and their..... I will let you know, and it will annoy me to have to do so. You're an adult, speak like one and I'll take you seriously.

I am currently a student getting my BFA in graphic design. This is my last year thank goodness! I'm so exhausted, which I know sounds wimpy, but dang I really enjoy sleeping and in my program it's rarely an option. No I do not have a job I am a full time student taking the maximum amount of classes which keeps me more than busy thank you very much. I do look up to those people who can handle a job and be a full time student. That's incredible, but I don't have the multitasking skills required to pull that off.

I want someone that motivates me to be better. I'm really getting into fitness so if you're a couch potato it won't work. Someone who laughs with me and laughs at my clumsiness. Who loves food and isn't afraid to be himself around me. Don't force yourself to be who you "think" I want. Someone who's active and loves animals. A respectful person who is kind and attentive. I'm a very affectionate person and if that bothers you or scares you then it's a pointless venture. No i DO NOT sleep around and I will think you're gross if you even suggest it when we're barely dating. Also I don't like coffee so if you want to meet or hang out, think of something fun and entertaining. Don't be afraid to be ballsy and different :]
What I’m doing with my life
Currently going to school for my Bachelors Degree in graphic design.
I’m really good at
Being a total goof ball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tombstone. Remember the Titans. Rudy. Outlaw Josey Wales. Casablanca. Forest Gump. Law Abiding Citizen. Role Models. She's out of my League. The Proposal. The Dilemma. Friends with Benefits.

Millions more but those are top.

Battle Cry. Of Mice and Men.
Anything historical and I love histories on King Henry VIII. Just a quirk.

Country mostly but listen to everything. Honestly my shuffle iTunes is kinda hilarious. From Kenny Chesney to Alter Bridge to Atreyu to AWOLNATION to Bloodhound Gang to Mumford & Sons to Still Remains down to Zac Brown Band. Whatever fits my fancy for the day.

Anything really although I'm not big on breakfast foods? I can cook it but I don't wake up and say "ohhh pankcakes and eggs!" Also sandwiches... don't do it for me.
The six things I could never do without
Cola-Cola
A book
My sister
My dogs
Music
Food?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. My family. My friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or hiking with my dogs. I don't know anyone around here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to ride an ostrich in full jockey attire. Whip & goggles included. It's on my bucket list :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm pretty open. I'm honest which can be an issue for people who don't like truths. I'm loyal to those I love. I've never screwed anyone over and I've never cheated. I'm caring even if I barely know you. I'm not a push over and I'm opinionated. I listen to everything and I remember details. I don't sleep around ever so if you just want sex then you're on the wrong page. I would like to be with someone who cares about what I want and someone fun and different. Movies and dinner are fun but I like a Creative man who likes to surprise me. I'm not looking for perfection. That sounds boring.