Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoveCaribbeanSea

50 Alexandria, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a physically active professional man, with a good sense of humor. I highly value empathy and the friends that I enjoy most are good conversationalist and good listeners, enjoy sharing from the heart, and are open-minded. I am hoping to develop a deep bond with someone special, who will also be my best friend.

Cycling and hiking in the Rocky Mountains and SCUBA diving in the Carribean are recent favorite outdoor activities. Films that draw me into a deep place are a favorite pleasure (especially when the weather is cold outside).

As a progressive attorney, my politics are decidedly liberal and I strive to balance my desire to be successful with my compassion for people. I believe that random acts of kindness improve the world.

My ideal soulmate is psychologically, politically and self-aware. She is intelligent, compassionate and comfortable sharing her feelings. She enjoys physical activities and staying fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the world a better place. Spending time with people who have a meaningful place in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Active listening, thinking through complex issues, being a friend, resilience, being non-judgmental, planning great vacations, and napping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a foodie who enjoys seafood, most ethnic foods and high quality restaurants, including Four Sisters, Taverna Cretekou, Siroc and Tosca. I also enjoy frozen custard at "Dairy Godmother."

I like films that draw me into a deep place, include good character development and teach us about the human condition. Favorite recent movies include "Boyhood,""The Fault in Our Stars,""Enough Said,""The Sessions,""Dallas Buyers Club" "The Perks of Being a Wallflower" "Captain Phillips," and "Blue Jasmine." Also liked, "Walk the Line," "Juno," "Good Will Hunting," "American Beauty" and "Up in the Air"

My musical tastes are eclectic and often lyrics that touch me attract me to songs and artists. Recent favorites, include Bruno Mars, P!nk and Lady Antebellum. My iTunes collection includes 80s pop music, recent Grammy winners and relaxing music.

On TV, I enjoy watching "The Big Bang Theory," "Homeland" "60 Minutes," "Frontline" and political commentary on MSNBC. I also enjoy classic TV like "Seinfeld," and "Hill Streets Blues."

I read the New York Times daily and regularly listen to NPR. "Fresh Air" is one of my favorite NPR shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only six?
Close friends, who are like family
Reading the NY Times
NPR
Grapefruit juice
My bicycle
MacBook Air
The ocean
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world around me. The people in my life. How to improve my life and the lives of those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner and looking forward to sleeping in on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Something we can discuss when we get to know each other. Sharing precious feelings and thoughts are something that I value in an intimate relationships.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something in my profile speaks to you. You hope to make a meaningful connection.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!