Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Orlando, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:48pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 10" (1.77m)
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dividing my time between Asheville and Central Florida where there's a business to run.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Often trying to get stronger in the squat, bench, etc, and competing in powerlifting as often as my aging body will let me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I write stuff. I lift heavy objects. I find things out on the Internet. I can read music and play piano, but am no musician. I'm surprisingly adept at riding horses. I mean, I'm not terribly good compared to people who regularly ride horses, but considering I spent my life riding subways...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
* The hair (when I go without cutting it for a few months).
* Significant amounts of distant West African heritage.
* I'm in really good shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Firefly" and "The Walking Dead" are my favorite TV shows. I don't own a TV or watch TV much. Authors: Richard Dawkins, Milan Kundera, Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

I'm still stuck in my youth which was filled with Tori Amos and Radiohead. The group Belly only put out two albums, but I still love them both. I'm turning into an old, crotchety man who rarely adds new favorites, but I do like O-Land a lot.

Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Division of Labor
Weightlifting (the actual sport) Facilities
High Speed Internet
Thai Food
Walkable Cities
A Piano
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The likely finality of death. How horrible and amazing it is to be alive, especially on a sunny day in a nice part of a city, where there are beautiful buildings and lots of trees. Anarchism and a voluntary society, squatting, benching, chin ups, sprinting, leaping.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home. Definitely home. I'm home a lot. I've always preferred solitude and quiet and as I get older I prefer them a lot more. It amazes me how the urge to go out to bars on Fridays and Saturdays (and Wednesdays and Mondays) has dwindled to nothing over the past couple of years.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In any given situation I'm imaging how I would handle things if I had spider powers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't hopelessly socialist, fascist, jingoistic or patriotic. You have at least a smidgen of distrust in politics as a whole. You secretly consider yourself readier than most for apocalypse via zombies.