Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caribbeanguy33

34 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay so you clicked on me. Im sure you did for a reason , now actually read it I'll be quizzing you If you ask me questions that's already here lol.. Anyways im a self driven, passionate guy with a big heart . Im very random and enjoy venturing off into unknown territory ,that means getting to know other cultures, site seeing you name it. I'm very inquisitive lol. To me being spontaneous is very exciting and often yields interesting and fun results . Yes I'm the idiot that will open the door that clearly says do not open .I'm that guy! the asshole that swims way out, driving the life guards crazy lol..my point is I do what I do I don't care ..hey you gotta laugh at yourself right. My friends say im loyal, spontaneous, humble, intelligent and well traveled having lived many years overseas. Im originally from the west indies (british guyana-next to Brazil ), and moved here from NY a few months back. Most weekends im usually off finding random things to do.. I mean it can be anything from thrift stores to festivals looking for gems lol..
I love adventure and my hope to find a like minded individual to explore with, ya know share our smiles and cries. Im relatively new to the area so as of now everything is pretty much new discovery. I love the outdoors i.e hiking, and anything in nature...
If anything appeals to you drop me a line ill answer.. Lets talk
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im adjusting to this state.. Starting from scratch coming along well..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
adapting to new places and social settings..lol and great at training dogs.I'm very intuitive.. I can feel a persons energy instantly good,bad or indifferent
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im very social and easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the secret,radical forgiveness,etc..those were my recent reads...lord of the rings ,first 48,hardcore pawn,most sports,survivor man,lizard lick towing,rachel maddow show msnbc..bizarre foods, naked and afraid,ghost hunters,Anthony bourdain, gold rush, platoon, coming to America, cast away, I love cooking. ..but id say by far my favorite is indian cuisine and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god, my phone,google maps,olive oil,Wifi and nfl Sunday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to manifest the things i want in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it can be anything from the occasional bar,to staying home cooking maybe having a beer or driving somewhere far-ish
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I somehow always hit push or pull on doors when its usually says the opposite..I can never get it right lol..the thing is usually marked clearly and I always screw it up lol...and oh man paper towels..I can't figure out how to make a roll last a week..so annoying lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U are not from mars and want to delete this page,you haven't spent the last 15 years chasing big foot,you have never been abducted by aliens.