Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaridanaQ

22 F Victor, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Meg.
I'm quirky.
Sheep, goats, stingrays and manatees are my favorite animals
I'm also a cat/fish/snake/lizard/dog person.
I'm also really shy sometimes.
And lemon smelling things make me extremely happy :)
What I’m doing with my life
Finished fine arts at MCC, I'm now attending Shear Ego for Esthetics (just recently finished Cosmetology there).
I’m really good at
Art, I have tons of artsy stuff I'm good at :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes? I've been told those are pretty.
How apparently cute I am? That's a reoccurring one.
That I can be kind of loud?
That I dress kinda funky or that sometimes I have so many colors in whatever I'm wearing I look like a rainbow vomitted on me?

Lets go with any combination of those :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Books in general.

Movies- I don't watch a ton of movies, I will watch anything as long as it isn't a poorly done comedy or a chick flic.

Shows- SyFy channel shows (pretty much any), I also like the show Damages, and total girl moment...I like watching shows about weddings. I'm into The Blacklist right now too and I'm slowly creeping my way through Game of Thrones and The walking Dead.

Music- as long as it isn't hardcore rude rap stuff I will listen to it, I like classic rock and alternative the best though :)

Food- Im not too picky, I don't really like beef though, the only time I will have that is the occasional times that Im at a Red Robin. My favorite things are soups, sandwiches, and anything having to do with fish :)
The six things I could never do without
Car
Water
Cat(s)
Art supplies/beauty supplies
Friends/family
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art projects and makeup/nails/hair... o.o
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing school work, hanging out with people, whatever really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really know, I don't have too many things that are super private, I guess just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a serious relationship, I'm not on here to be somebody's sex toy. So if that's what you want don't bother, also don't just tell me you think I'm pretty/sexy/cute, because most likely I won't respond to that. Or if you want to find out other things about me.