Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carimm60

30 Merrillville, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey im Zach but I also go by Carimm. I am a huge geek and with that I am very shy until I get to know you.

I play games and watch anime for fun but I dont push it on others if they are not into it. I am also a Drift nut and enjoy going to events and shows. I was in the military and lived overseas for 6 years so I like to think im cultured. I've seen a lot in my life and it has shaped my beliefs when it comes to religion and politics but like the games I dont push it on people unless they ask. I was raised to be a good old Christian boy and between that and the military I respect everyone until they give me a reason not to.

I am mainly looking for friends at this point as my social life is non existent right now. I feel that all great relationships start with a great friendship so im open if anything developes.

I am honest to a fault so feel free to ask me any questions and I will get back to you asap. Thank you for reading my profile and I hope to chat with you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working to get back into school so I can continue my education in computer design and photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think im a mid level photographer and im rather good on the computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes and my smile... Im also very shy when I first meet someone but open up as I get to know them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love the MechWarrior and Battletech books. Also the Enders Game and Halo series.

Movies: I like almost all kinds of movies other then Horror. My favorite movie would have to be Space Battleship Yamoto 2010 (Japanese live action movie from the Star Blazer series).

Shows:
1. Big Bang Theory
2. America/Britain's got Talent
3. Firefly
4. Battlestar Galactica
5. Chicago Fire
6. NCIS Reg/LA
7. Stargate SG1/Atlantis/SGU
8. Japanese Anime but WAY to many to list of this. Msg me if you even want to talk Anime.

Music: I like all kinds of music. Really depends on my mood.
From Classical to Dubstep and Heavy Metel.

Food: I love Japanese Ramen, German Schnitzel, Turkish Doner Kebab, Steak And all those good old American Classics that mom used to fix!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Camera
5. Computer
6. Cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I've completed all my childhood dreams so I had to figure out what to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on how hectic the work week has been.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I collect anime figurines and aircraft models.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested or have any questions. I'm honest so ask away. Im looking for friends as well as a possible relationship so don't be afraid to contact me.

At this point I really need to meet some friends that enjoy some of the same things as me that are around my age.