Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caring_Al

26 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me focus on those aspects of my character that are usually involved in a relationship...which is all of them...communication and reciprocation are musts for me, also devotion and sacrifice...a relationship is a wonderfully beautiful give-and-take between two souls. I think about this consciously and attempt to be a better giver and gentle taker, if that makes sense.

I have my high goals and plans and ambitions, and seeing the same determination in others turns me mentally on...I think that's sufficient for the start...chat with me and I'll open up :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Monday through Friday, I’m a ninja-with-numbers, defending “the people” against the hawks. Wielding my calculator like a set of flaming nunchucks, I cause most people around me to shrivel back into their cubicles in shame.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and motivating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile and laugh much more than I talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favourite movie series would be the Bourne Series. I felt that it had a bit of everything in it. It had fast paced action, love interest, it was smart and thrilling all packed in each movie.

I try to keep an open mind about my music taste. I listen and like a variety of genres. However the core of my playlist consist of Muse, OneRepublic, Red Hot Chili Peppers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A hug
2. My Friends and Family
3. My iPhone
4. My bed and pillow. I enjoy sleeping in my own bed along with my firm pillow.
5. Food
6. Music. It can excite me, yet calm me down.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I usually stumble across things which intrigues me where i then think how does that work or I wonder what is going on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A mixture between going out and socialising or stay at home and having a nice quiet cooked meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you shall find out :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a loyal, trustworthy,and fun girl. Someone who can chill with me, go out for dinner somewhere nice, or go for a walk along the beach. I'm looking for a girl that can be my friend, hopefully a relationship, a girl I can give a caring massage to, a gentle kiss on the neck, but a girl that can appreciate.