Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carioca413

32 M Amherst, MA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see, well, starting from ground zero...I was born in the great state of California, moved to Brazil as a child, moved back to the US at the age of 17, started college earlier than most people and then quit after 1 semester. I had two jobs to cover expenses, wanted something more so got into community college to explore possibilities, worked part-time as a webmaster while going to school, transferred to a state university after getting my associate's degree, worked as an interpreter in São Paulo during my last summer break. I then started day trading stocks during my last semester of college, the profits from my trades resulted in paying my last semester of college and going to Europe after getting my bachelors degree in the least expected major...English Literature.

I've been travelling ever since, been loving each day. I thought of giving this thing a try since distance is not an issue to my unusual lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
I trade binary options for a living. This allows me to travel quite a bit since all I need is a good internet connection and a laptop. Been loving in getting to see all these neat places.
I’m really good at
Making people smile, listening, playing acoustic and electric guitar, and my profession.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Limitless, Self-Reliance. I've enjoyed other books also, though these are currently the only ones I would enjoy re-reading.

Movies: Limitless(yes, based on the book, but not nearly as good), Wanted, The American, Meet Joe Black, Up In The Air. There are certainly more movies in my top favorites, these were the first that came to mind.

Music: Helios, Switchfoot. I know, only two bands, right? I've got more stuff in my music library, but when I come to think of what I listen to the most, it comes down to these two.

Food: I'm pretty diverse when it comes to cuisine. But if I could only choose one cuisine to eat for the rest of my life it would be Italian, hands down.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating