Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carissa1979

35 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun, be adventurous. Listen to music. Spend time doing things outside.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like to try to find a nice guy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know how to play the piano, I like to do puzzles, I like to do things that make me feel smart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually in a good mood
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read scary books, I hate fiction. I love music. Can't live without my rock. Love my green day and Metallica. Love to go concerts and stuff. My favorite books are history and mythology. I love true ghost stories. TV- Big Bang Theory, Ghost Adventures, Friends, Pirates of the Caribbean. Favorite foods pizza, Greek food. Love action movies watch wrestling and hockey. Have another side too have seen musicals and things like that still have a liking for those. Watch family guy list goes on with music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son , music, being clean, respect, perfume, always have music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My health and my son if I find the right guy what he ll be like
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I haven't done much in a while spend time with family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't want to be bothered if you don't bathe everyday
Plus if things are going well with our conversation don't ruin it by talking filthy and immature act your age
I'm not a bitch but I like to be respected
Don't ask me to do anything sexual in a public area something like that should be sacred between two people and remain behind closed doors
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to have fun and do things and have a good job love Pitts penguins also I don't mind if u are strict with your religion don't go being a hypocrite acting you r all that then the other side of u is a complete ass. Jesus said all u have to be is a good person! Please think if u have done any drugs in the past we may have a problem!