Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carjunkie333

21 F Cuyahoga Falls, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there :) my name is Alisea. I'm sweet, caring, random and I love to laugh and make people smile. I have my own car and apartment. I work at AutoZone and Pizza Hut for now untill I finish college. I love going on random drives and adventures! I'm very spontaneous! I have had a rough life but I make the best of it and use it as an excuse to push for a better life for myself and my son. He's 18 months old and amazing! I have been on my own since 15 so I grew up fast. I'm told I'm mature for my age. People tend to forget how old I really am a lot lol. Im not looking for one night stands or short hook ups, but at the same time I don't want to rush into something super serious too fast. I tend to just go with the flow and what feels right. If I keep talking you won't have any questions to ask me lol
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Autozone and Pizza Hut . I'm a loving mama to my baby boy. I start college in the fall.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, working on cars, being a mom, prioritizing, being self sufficient, having fun, being sarcastic :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, that I have a idgaf attitude, I'll do anything to make people smile, my maturity (most people guess me around 25)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I honestly don't read much offline. I love the fast and furious movies, stephen king movies...as for shows I like mythbusters, pawn stars, storage wars, dexter, big bang theory and sons of anarchy. Music...I listen to just about anything from 3 doors down, staind, skillet...to the typical mainstream 107.9 and everything in between. And as far as food I'm not too picky. I love pizza!
The six things I could never do without
1. My son 2. My own place 3. My car 4. Getting grease on my hands every once in a while 5. My family 6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, if ill ever find a "good guy" and have a healthy normal relationship, what my son will be like when he's older...ways to improve myself and my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching movies with my baby boi cuddled up on the couch, or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been through a lot and I just want a normal, drama free, happy secure relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read, of course! Also please have a job and transportation! I don't want to be in a relationship where I have to pull all of the weight. 50/50 baby!