Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carl4226

45 M Poway, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First if you are a scammer do not even bother. I am single dad. I have 3 teenager still living at home. I work full time and enjoy my work. I like to going on walks at night around Poway with my black monster pug. I like to have fun no matter what I am doing. I enjoy the outdoors as well as staying home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and play, but most important I have fun while I do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being me...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like reading John Sanford, J.D.Robb, Clive Cussler. I like movies that are action, comedy and drama. I enjoy listening to Country, rock, and classical. I like pizza, steak, and sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Love for God, My kids, My family, my dogs, going for walks, and smiling, Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how it is too short to spend alone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going for a walk, and then spending time with my kids. occausionally I go out with some of my friends from work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am nervous about dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested send me a mail at cwl44@ovi.com