Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 14, 2013
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Carl. I am out going, funny, humble, and love social enviroments. Confidence is my fuel to life. I have goals, morals, endless amounts of energy. The thrill of life is the reason I wake up every morning. more or less I am just looking for my Satine, come what may.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running a new satellite branch of the professional moving company I work for.

Wanting to find someone I have common interests with and spend time together with them..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the best of a situation.

I play pool, ride bmx, ride horses (western mainly), anything I am interested in basically..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, My self confidence and my ability to make one laugh.. I am quite the extrovert =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Celestine prophecy, metaphysical knowledge type readings, Harry Potter, fantasy.
Movies: Waking Life, What the *bleep* do we know, any action/kung fu movie; I'll even admit to the fact that I love "chick flicks" being a hopeless romantic I'm unfortunately a sucker for them.
Music: anything and everything, I love to dance and also sing, I was in choir for many years, if it makes me feel good and I can groove/move to it I like it.
Food: I have a very eclectic pallet, there are few things I have not tried.. surprise me if you can. =P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Woman, Love, Movies, confidence in myself, my family, and the motivation to better my life and the lives around me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am headed in life, and what my next step is to achieve this goal. Also what I would change in the world if I had the power to do so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at the moment, but have enough time after work to enjoy a drink or three..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not really that private actually.. but I am the son of a lesbian.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see obviously =P