Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carl_125

26 M South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate introductions, tho my name is Carl. I'm 23 and currently living in Indiana tho not far from Chicago. I'm a pretty laid back guy, with a adventurous side. I enjoy being active, and traveling. I like the outdoors, but things inside are ok too. I'm usually pretty random, but can be serious depending on the situation. I also can turn most anything into a joke, and my friends say I'm funny and should do stand up lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just doing the work and school thing. I originally went to school for voice acting, and will be attending IUSB this fall. After that, I'd really like to move somewhere warm, maybe back out to California. So if anyone is looking for a roommate or a guy to travel with, look no further lol.
I’m really good at
I've been told making conversation, and making people laugh. I can talk about anything very openly, and people tend to be very comfortable around me. I can also turn anything into a joke, and am the type of guy who if you ever need someone to talk to, I'm also a good listener and make time for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told before that my eyes stand out. Then later when people got to know me they said my personality or humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Action and comedy mostly. Things with good animation, or some horror flicks.

Shows: South Park, Ugly Americans, The Boondocks, Regular Show, Ghost Adventures, Kitchen Nightmares, Voltron, Dragonball Z, Family Guy, King of the Hill. I also really like anime and old school classic cartoons from the 80's and 90's. I also like to draw, so if we have any fans of art thats another conversation starter!

Music: Anything! (Well...except Country, not a big fan of that, yet I'm from Indiana, I know.) I also used to work at a music store, and a Hot Topic before they went all colorful, I'm a big fan of various types of music, talk to me about music and you'll be surprised how much I know.

Food: Chinese
The six things I could never do without
1. Traveling
2. Good Conversation
3. Good Food
4. Laughing
5. My Car
6. Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Normally its where I want to go next, or what I want to do next. However this sites had me thinking a lot about why are so many women on a Dating Site who are in a relationship? I figure most guys on a dating site are on here for either 1. Dating, or 2. A booty call. So if you have a boyfriend and want to make new friends wouldn't you just make a facebook so they don't get the wrong idea? lol
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to do all sorts of things. Movies, going out to dinner, I go out to concerts, or watch my dad and his band play at bars or clubs. I like dorky things too like drawing, going to anime cons, or playing a occasional video game. I also like hitting up places like theme parks, fairs, museums, arcades, etc. I try to switch things up from weekend to weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably that I'm on a dating site, and not sure if these things work.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you think we have anything in common, and are looking to make a new friend or more.