Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CarleighBird

31 F London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm pretty laid back and my friends and family are the most important things in my life. I am very passionate about my work and I love going out and spending time with my friends. I am much more comfortable in a pub than a club and I also love a night in with a bottle of wine and good food. I really enjoy going to see live music but don't get to do it nearly as often as I would like.

I love travelling on my own to new and exciting places, one of my favourites to date being India. I also go to Jive lessons, enjoy baking, growing vegetables and reading. I enjoy keeping busy and am often roaming round art galleries at the weekends.

I am a massive fan of fancy dress and, although i have dived with sharks, my ultimate ambition is to swim with a great white...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a charity supporting ex offenders. I love my job and being passionate about what i do is really important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, table football and the cereal box game. Oh and I make a mean curry thanks to a cookery lesson in India
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... Probably my smile or my dimples?! Or it could be the red hair and red lips. Who knows, you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate having to choose favourites but here goes:

* Books - A Thousand Splendid Suns, Kite Runner, Half A Yellow Sun, or anything by Nick Hornby;

* Movies - Too many to mention but Jaws, Breakfast Club, Some Like it Hot, Pulp Fiction etc;

* Music - I have a real mixed preference which includes alternative, indie, ska, soul, blues, rock, pop punk, motown, jazz, reggae, some pop. Massive fan of David Bowie, Prince, Stevie Wonder, The Cure, The Smiths... Not overly keen on R n B or hip hop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends & family
2. Photos
3. A good book
4. Passport
5. Contact lenses
6. Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mainly mortgages and lease extensions at the moment as I'm attempting to buy a flat. Also, where I want to travel to next (am thinking South America)... Where to get my next tattoo (will be based on recent trip to Mexico for Day of the Dead Festival)...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually in the pub with friends or having friends round for dinner and wine. Wherever I am it will probably end up with me dancing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Turns out I'm pretty awful at air guitar but I do combine it with a great knee slide to Prince's Purple Rain.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a girl who's cheeky, creative and hugely independent. Or you think you could make me smile...

If you're just looking for a one night stand/threesome please don't waste your message