Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carli25

28 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm ... Well, here goes: I grew up in Chicago. Traveled the Middle East as a child with my archeologist father. Spent after-school hours at my mother's art gallery probably contributing to my chosen profession later on in life. I attended college in TX so I'll always appreciate some southern charm; however, I couldn't wait to move to NY. Been here now for over five years working and having adventures. I think everyone should live in NYC for at least one year in their lives. But I'm no longer dead set on staying.. I always wanted to live in Europe! I'm very open to different mindsets although personally subscribe to a certain belief system. I adore my family who are the most selfless individuals you will ever meet. I really love to try new things and am so happy when someone is able to meet me half way in that sense. Overall, pretty positive no matter what life throws my way. Gratefulness, looking outside yourself and beyond your own circumstances are pretty much key, I'd say.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fashion designer + Artist.

I just had my first solo show in collaboration with a store in LA. Lots happening to be excited about!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...eyes? I get that all the time so I guess it must be true. I've also gotten quite a few compliments on my derriere in my day. Just saying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This would take too long to fill out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Something to work towards
-Diet Coke
-Lip Balm
-Inspiration
-Music
-Pen and paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ideas. goals. people in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or staying in to work. You never know when inspiration will hit you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have a job you're passionate about.
-You enjoy life and want to make the most of each day.
-You're looking for more than just a hook up.