Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Aubrey, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 15, 2013
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Carlos, my birthday is in july. I have not had the best luck with relationships lately. Right now I'm going with the flow, I wouldnt mind finding a girl to date or just be friends with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending college at quad c (collin college) to get an associates degree in business and will be getting my ba in either business or international studies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being a good friend. Helping others with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair when i had it. Now probably my smile, or my odd hair styles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite types of books are usually Fantasy, but I like educational books sometimes. I have read all the harry potter books, they are some of my all time favorites. I love the end of the 7th book its very interesting how it all turns out, and leaves room for a whole new series of potter books. I love comedy movies something that will make me laugh, or action movies. As for comedy movies I prefer the late night goofy kinda that some people find stupid, I know its lame to most people to but I'm ok with that. One of my favorite ones as of recently is "The hangover". I like the spy type shows, like chuck, I also like family types like Greek. I also like to watch family guy, and futurama. I like to watch anime as well like Full metal alchemist, or death note. I love rock music anything from Heavy metal, to Power metal, and 80's hair bands, I also like mellower stuff like the Beatles. I really enjoy Italian food, Arabic food, Indian food, Chinese food, and also Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and my education. How to keep a positive attitude even when things are not looking all that great. What life would be like if things where different for my parents, or who id be in a different life time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, or having a movie night at home. Sometimes I'll grab dinner at one of my favorite restaurants with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo and a piercing that my parents don't know about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to get to know me, or if you want a man who will try and take care of you as much as possible and treat you like your the only women alive.