Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smashed_Bike

39 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try hard to be nice and look out for the people around me. I was born in Japan, but am half Chinese. I grew up in Northern California and really miss it, but find myself unable to leave NY for a number of reasons. I'm really happy that I have an awesome brother. I love aquariums and riding trains. I can do a lot of kind of weird but potentially life saving things like build a really good fire quickly, fly and land a small plane, play a variety of musical instruments at decent level and some pretty well, make origami anything, and parallel park a stickshift truck in a tiny spot on a really steep hill in San Francisco.

I recently won an Emmy for "Video Relay Operating." I'm excited, but I'm not really sure what video relay operating is.

I also just found out that I can indefinitely get me and a guest into MOMA for free... Join me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Editing documentaries, which I really love doing. But trying to figure out if there's something else I could do in a different city...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rhythm. Getting along with little kids, babies and parents. Picking out really good oranges. Biking through crazy New York traffic. Identifying songs uncomfortably fast. Knowing where you left your keys.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth, my approachability.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Willie Nelson, Talking Heads, Pixies, Melvins, Pink Floyd, Fugazi, Elliot Smith, Jesus Lizard, Steely Dan, this dub mix my friend just gave me.

Movies: Out of Sight, Say Anything, The Blues Brothers, Videodrome, Tampopo, Blood Simple.

Food: Fruit, Ramen, Sushi, Dim Sum, Fried Catfish Po' Boys, Tater Tots, Grilled Cheese.

Books: Lately it's been all non-fiction that somehow relates to my life or somebody I know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Fruit
Music
My Bike
Flip Flops
Popsicles
My friends cracking me up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sound. Dust bunnies. Would it be crazy to get a cabin in the Catskills? And how to surprise my friends with things in the mail.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home, exhausted from too rough a week, or running around, trying to catch up with non-intersecting groups of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a really awesome dancer, but only when I'm alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth and thoughtful, and kinda have it figured out, but not really.