Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carlton360

52 North Billerica, MA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Icelandic (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sort of a jack of all trades, master of none as I'm now in my 4th career. I have my doctorate in Biochemistry, I've sold fine white powder, I've counseled people on life, love, and the pursuit of happiness, and now I "take pictures"!

* Maybe I shouldn't be surprised since My Myers-Briggs ENFP personality predicts that behavior. People I lend money to tell me how generous I am. I'm 5' 6.5", or about 5'8" with my heels on.

* I was previously Chinese but now I'm Thai-Indonesian.

* There are many more photos and albums only visible in the desktop version, not the mobile version of the OKC app.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very excited about a thumbprint index I'm developing. You know how at the market, when you grab onto a fresh loaf of bread, it's very easy to leave your thumbprint behind, even when you think you're barely holding onto it. So I've started to now purposely squeeze everything to see how deep a thumbprint I can leave behind. I'm happy to report that fresh white bread and birthday cake are at one end of the spectrum while watermelon is at the opposite end. I nearly broke my thumbs off pushing into those bad boys! And somewhere in the middle are bananas and sushi.

--------------------

When I'm not at the market, I'm meeting with the most interesting people I can find and trying to figure out why they would want my business services. Sometimes, they tell me why, and sometimes I have to tell them why.

---------------------

In my free time, I'm creating content for education and entertainment and my first project is a photographic tour of the American Revolution locations. Hooray George Washington!
----------------------

My son is in college and I love him and pay for his apartment. I do my best to get into Boston to have dinner with him and hear about his exciting undergraduate life. I live vicariously through him so when he scores, I score!

I also hang out with my 10 year old sister, who lives with my dad. She loves Canobie Lake Park where my limit are the tea cups.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...sizing up a situation and knowing which way to run
...ping pong
...shavasana
...photography and Photoshop
...a wicked slice topspin serve
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how youthful I look. They might also notice how super big my camera is, (that's not a metaphor).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies, romance, stage productions, broadway musicals, NCIS, Law and Order, Suits, Taylor Swift, Jackie Evancho, National Public Radio (NPR), pop music, dance music, and jazz. I'm a foodie and enjoy nearly all cuisines - sushi, fried clams, lobster, prime rib, chicken tikka masala, stuffed grape leaves, and much more!

Here are some of my favorite videos:

Flight of the Concords Comedy sex song
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WGOohBytKTU&feature=youtu.be

Romantic video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JvxHPtEsmFc

Ebay commercial-Civil War
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rsz3Fpy0Jkk

Cover of Lady Gaga's Bad Romance. I'm excited to see these musicians on stage this fall.
https://youtu.be/VCTOpdlZJ8U
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Loving relationships
2. Great friends
3. Tennis
4. Good healthy food
5. A supportive community
6. Great Sex
7. An ocean
8. Flowers, plants, and trees
9. Chopsticks
10. Music
11. Travel and sightseeing
12. Not sticking to the required number of items in a list.
13. My Cannondale road bike, zoooom!
14. My Nikon D600 camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My legacy and how I can help others and being a positive role model for my son who is in college.

I think about how to care for my dad and sister.

And...I think about how fascinating the universe is as I'm a little bit of an astronomy and particle physics buff. Hey, how about that Higgs Boson? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1nNBZw9ICok
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being social at meetup events, doing a photo shoot, at the movie theatre, eating out with friends, playing tennis, hosting dinner at my place, no Friday is that typical.

Best of all, I might be headed to the airport or driving away from New England!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh ask me in-person instead :-D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like cultural activities, a variety of cuisines, travel - both domestic and abroad, and you enjoy personal growth and development with lively conversation on many topics.

You are active and athletic, and enjoy tennis, hiking, & biking, photography, and the great outdoors.

You smile more than you frown.

You want to tell me your thoughts on life and current events.

You are equally comfortable in jeans or sweatpants or in a dress, skirt, or gown. And you enjoy manicures and pedicures.

You are affectionate and enjoy passionate kisses at unexpected times in unexpected locations.

You don't mind having me along for shopping while I try everything on each rack.

Ideally, you would be Myers-Briggs INFJ, INTJ, INFP, ISFP, INTP.