Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:22am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a New Yorker for the past 12 years, currently right on the border of the East Village/Lower East Side. I love this neighborhood! I'm fortunate enough to have the job I've always wanted and I'm very passionate about my career.

I grew up in South Jersey, near Philadelphia. I'm close to my family and my younger brother is one of my best friends. Seriously, he's awesome. I love animals and have had many pets throughout my life.

I can be shy and reserved, but I warm up pretty quickly. I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor and am looking for someone who can take it and can also give it right back to me. My friends would describe me as intelligent, loyal and compassionate.

I was once attacked by a duck. I have an extreme phobia/fascination with sharks. My pet peeves include tardiness and getting my bathing suits wet. My guilty pleasures include reality TV and eating speculoos straight from the jar. One of these is a joke.

I love to travel and don't think I'll ever be satisfied with the number of stamps in my passport. I'm headed to Costa Rica this December and recent trips include Iceland, China, Vietnam, Peru, Thailand, Laos and Cambodia, Argentina and Brazil.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a fashion accessory Buyer for a major department store. It's not as glamourous as it sounds. There are a lot of meetings and a lot of math, but I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Navigating the MTA system - I've lived or worked on every subway line at some point so I've memorized most of the connections and know where to stand on the platforms. Not that impressive but super helpful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd rather discuss this in person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no order of importance

Unlimited Metrocard
Lip balm
Netflix/HBOGo/Hulu Plus
Little Black Dresses
The occasional nap
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Definitely something low key and relaxed after the long work week. Grabbing a casual dinner out or ordering in and watching a movie on the couch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, intelligent and have a great sense of humor. And of course, if you think we'd get along.