Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Carmel_King

35 Baton Rouge, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently live in Pennsylvania,
However I am relocating to Baton Rouge LA in late summer first week of fall. I'm outgoing, energetic, open minded, honest and awesome by the way lol. I train in martial arts, I love hiking, swimming, meditating, bike riding, and do much more.
Wanna know more just hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on establishing my jewelry business and also currently building more positive relations in the social media.
I'm looking to have the availability to retire at the age of 45. Doesn't mean I'm gonna stop there but it will be nice to have the option. So I have goals in which I'm working hard to achieve to make that happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being who I am. I'm not one who lives a pretentious life so I guess that can be a good trait lol. Also, I am a great listener to people. If you need someone to hear you, then I'm your guy lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books:
National Geographic magazines, New Age books, Self help, popular mechanics, science fiction, horror novels and way more.

Fav Movies:
I'm a big 80's fan by the way lol
Lost Boys, The Howling series, Fright Night 1&2, Blood Sport, Kick Boxer, Cyborg, Pretty n Pink, Vamp, Cherry 2000 and etc.
Fav TV shows,
True Blood, Teen Wolf, Supernatural,
Walking Dead, Destination Truth, Man VS Food, Fear Factor, Law and Order: SVU/CSI and etc.
Fav Food:
To be honest I love just about all food lol. If I had to pick my TOP choice, I would say it would have to be Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The God/Creator
My family
Roof over my head
Food in the fridge
My passion for life
And Mentos.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve on myself everyday and ways to be more successful in business, family, health and everyday endeavors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am obsessed with Mentos lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your drama free, upbeat and have ambition. Looking for a great person who is goal minded and not afraid to share your world with me. You have to know what you want cuz I'm not here for games.