Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CarmenElectra

47 F Rochester, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very passionate, creative,spontaneous,vibrant,outgoing, confident,a hopeless romantic, adventurous, with a flare of spunk, a fun, goofy sometimes gal. I can be sarcastic ;). Young at heart! Socialable loves meeting ppl, traveling, photography, kissing, holding hands, cuddling, hugs!!! Intelligence (huge turn on), someone who challenges me, makes me think, I'm bubbly with a great sense of humor, loves life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living life in the now moment. In my career I see many things that makes you appreciate life!!! It can be taken away in an instant. Life is precious. I live to be a little adventurous! That is what life is for, the living. It doesn't matter how long you live, just have a hell of a good one!
I’m really good at
Enjoying the simple pleasures, the beauty in everything.
Creative!
I have a great imagination.
Being positive, trying to think outside of the box.
I love just talking to new people, making new friends. I'm insatiable.
I also do a fine job of getting into trouble too....
The first things people usually notice about me
....you tell me
My eyes....
But I've been told that when I smile I light up the room!
I have a unique voice too, its unforgettable!
I also have a ton of energy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Power of Now.

I Love movies.... It's my entertainment.
I enjoy drama, documentaries, foreign, romance (hopeless) I know...

Music......
Favorite is _____ Acoustic! Anyone that has a beautiful voice, and plays a guitar I love. Folk is great, Country is good at times. Then again, hard rock depending on the mood.

Food: I am a midwestern gal, loves my meat & taters. I love pizza, Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Curry and have tried Sushi.

Refreshing strawberry smoothies, or a chocolate malts, or enjoying a nice cold beer!
The six things I could never do without
WOW.....
1. Friends / Family
2. Sleep (love my bed)
3. Love..... Intimacy
4. Passion
5. Sunshine
6. Nature..... Wonder
and a partner in crime to share it all with.....
Who is joining me?
Come on, I'm ready.... Let's go
Where have you been?
Let's go make some every lasting memories!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making my business a success, working towards that home on the ocean.
Traveling all over Europe on scooters, drinking vino and eating fresh bread, standing on top of a mountain, Screaming at the top of our lungs, making love all over the world.
Being flirtations, frisky.
Yes, being a kid, loving every minute!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood, it varies. I can go out, stay at home and cuddle with a movie or make love all night. Variety is the spice of life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's meet, you can find out!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Must have a picture ;)
There is no scientific explanation but it starts with attraction.

If you enjoy some of the things I do great, bring on yours, we'll mix em up, shake and roll.
Let's go have some adventure, excitement, lots of romance, and who knows what else