Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Calgary, Alberta, CA Agender


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 14
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! : ) In terms of people (and life in general) I tend to value honesty, freedom, and expression. There are many subjects I'm interested in, though I barely ever have the time to actually explore them, unfortunately. Horror is my comfort/inspiration genre. I'm actually pansexual/grey-ace (but those aren't offered as informatory options on this site).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending University to study pathology, psychiatry and other sciences (mainly medical). Currently I'm at MRU, but I might transfer to U of C or Athabasca online.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, acting (including voice acting), drawing, procrastinating, falling asleep at the computer, making bad life choices, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Recently, I have no idea. I don't think I've ever asked anyone!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include 'It,' by Stephen King, 'Twelve,' by Nick McDonnell, 'Poe's Children,' (anthology). I'd really like to get into more fantasy/horror/sci-fi novels written by queer authors, for queer readers.

I love catchy, upbeat electro-pop songs, and queer rap and hip hop. My music tastes are otherwise eclectic.

My favorite shows include 'Dexter,' 'Criminal Minds,' 'Bones,' 'True Blood,' 'Supernatural,' 'House,' 'Hannibal,' 'Carnivale,' and 'Bates Motel.' I need to catch up on a few of them! I also love cartoons like Adventure Time and Steven Universe (and I absolutely adored Motorcity before it was canceled sigh).

Currently my favorite movie is probably 'Excision,' but my favorite movies of all time are both 'Moulin Rouge,' and 'Tekkonkinkreet.'

I like spicy food, salty food, sweet food, savory food, etc. I'm not especially fond of tangy food, and I despise most condiments. I also hate almost all fruits and vegetables (I tend to survive off vitamin supplements -- seriously, fruit makes me gag; I think it might be the texture).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Horror (movies, books, comics, etc)
-Those occasional moments of inspiration and/or happiness
-Clear goals
-Unique/close connections with other people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Embarrassing memories
- My mental/emotional health
- How to improve my art (drawing, singing, etc)
- Various stories and scenes for writing/drawing purposes
- Music
- Movies that made me cry :')
- Delicious food
- Other misc past mistakes and how to make up for them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing, drawing, drinking, voice-acting, scrambling to catch up with homework, watching a horror flick, taking irrelevant quizzes, or all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm intersex, which is the more accurate/nuanced term for herm*phr*dite (which is technically a slur).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in friendship.