Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caro_Lu

31 F South San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am passionate about people, ethnic dance, life, living and loving. I want to inspire and be inspired. I smile because I am happy. I set lots of goals and I achieve just as many.
My friends and family are very important to me. I enjoy spending time with them as well as a night out on the town.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy exercising and being outdoors. I am attending college and working towards a degree in counseling for community college students. In the meantime I also work as a dance teacher.
I’m really good at
dancing. I am really good at making people laugh and making them feel comfortable in social settings.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my height and you tell me when you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Beautiful mind is one of my favorite movies, Burro Genius is my favorite book, I love all type of music and I can't stop eating Thai Food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My iPhone
2. Family/Friends
3. Learning
4. Dancing
5. You "if you are Mr. Right"
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I am going to be 5 years from now. Whether to get the red curry or green curry from my favorite Thai Restaurant. Whether I want to sleep or exercise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working - if I am not working I am out enjoying music and dancing with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once its written its no longer private ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a well intending guy that enjoys family friends and laughter.

(Please only message me if something real with long-term potential is your intentions)