Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CarolFiddle

61 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will take good care of your heart! I am a kind, caring and gracious woman with a generosity of spirit. I have taken the opportunity to do a lot of soul searching and am ready for a loving relationship with a wonderful man - that would be you! I am not perfect, and you aren't either - but we will be "perfect" for each other, flaws and all.

Music has been a very important part of my life ever since I picked up the violin at age 10. I have had the pleasure of performing with a variety of ensembles ranging from duos to symphony orchestras, mariachi to tango bands. I enjoy music of many genres, from opera to rock and jazz to world.

I love to play in the garden. If you know the Latin name for Boston Ivy or know how to prune roses, terrific. If you don't, I would still love some help raking the leaves. I am committed to spending quality time to get to know you so that our romance can come into full bloom, just like a garden in springtime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Every day is a new adventure. My job as an administrator for a local planning firm keeps me busy during the day. I fill my life with the things I love - music, dance, gardening, cooking, watching movies, connecting with friends. I would love to share my life with a man who has some similar interests and some completely different ones - we can enrich each others lives by sharing our passions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arranging flowers, whipping up a meal with limited ingredients, sight-reading chamber music, dancing like no one's looking, laughing with abandon, giving neck massages and having fun no matter what I am doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my smile, my warm and friendly nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
West with the Night, Love in the Time of Cholera, Fear of Flying.
Amelie, Cinema Paradiso, Out of Africa, Ghost Dog, Sound of Music, Memento, Downton Abbey, In Treatment, Last Tango in Halifax. Dvorak, Bach, Apocaliptica, Sigur Ros, Radiohead, Bon Hiver, Smashing Pumpkins, Piazzolla, Fado, Taraf de Haidouks, Gypsy Kings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my garden, my violin, Piazzolla and iced tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how nice it will be to have a loving partner to come home to, to cook with, relax with, have fun with and grow with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, watching a movie, visiting with friends, playing or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me first...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for an attractive, confident, lovely, warm, interesting and affectionate woman who will take good care of your heart!