Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Malverne, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am loving and caring person who will go out of her way to make a guy happy and feel loved. I love unique dates and adventures and love spending some good quality time with my significant others. That being said my free time is precious. have a degree in technical theatre. My jobs can vary, both in subject and time frame. Most of the time I am working 12 hours a day 6 days a week. I love hanging out with good friends, in good times. I'm also the type that is cool with relaxing and watching a movie. I am always up for a challenge or an adventure! I have always seen myself as outgoing and social. I Just love to have a good. time. My family is very important to me, I wouldnt be where I am today if it were not for them.
I am not perfect, but thats ok. I recently started on a journey to a better me with a healthy lifestyle and weight loss goals. While I don't believe that numbers and sizes should define anyone, being healthy and happy in yourself should be a priority. I still eat what I want though and I stress out sometimes, and I'm ok with that, and Im looking for someone who is also ok with that too.
. I am an average NY sports fan, usually cheering for the winning team, though I will always stay loyal to my NY Islanders!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my bachelors degree in theatre, and I plan to eventually go back for my masters. Right now I'm working theatre to theatre trying to get my life started. I'm a theatre technician, I specialize mostly in Stage Management, props and painting, but I also work in the carp shop from time to time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not being perfect. being goofy and serious at the same time. and anything theatre. I also love sharing stories and experiences with people. I see myself as a good listener and a good advisor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am very serious about what I do, but once you get to know me I can be really silly and goofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love classic books. One of my all time favorites is The Great Gatsby.
I am into all types of music. I was raised on my parents music, people like Jimi Hendrix and Janis Joplin. Good classic rock.
I will eat almost anything. I am a foodie and I am not ashamed
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, food, my planner, movies, and variety in life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family and friends, and anything that sparks my interest. I also take alot of time out to plan out what my next step ahead will be in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
when I am home, I am with my family. at work I could be in the scene shop painting or running a show. Sometimes at a bar. also hanging with a group of friends having a movie marathon is a favorite of mine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an old fashioned girl. Also that I dont drive, but im working on it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to share good stories with or just someone to talk to. You're a theatre geek like me or want to know more about what goes on behind the scenes. Old fashioned guys are a plus