Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caroleenee

30 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Spontaneous, independent, into sports, extroverted.... as you might tell by clicking the "personality" tab I just copied what the tab told me I was. It's pretty good though so you should probably click the tab.

I'm a chemistry grad student who likes to drink beer, watch sports, go camping, talk about important stuff and eat good food. Tailgating includes all of these things, and therefore is one of my favorite activities. If my cats were there and we were reading an article from the Journal of the American Chemical Society, that would be a vignette of my entire life in Seattle.

I grew up in Minnesota and went to UWisconsin for undergrad... Go Badgers! Go Huskies!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad school, feeding 2 cats, losing fantasy football, not eating meat except holidays because I like gravy and I can do whatever I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a stupid phone (instead of a smart one) so I actually will listen with my whole attention when talking to a person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tattoos and stuff, and I'm tall. People also notice I like to talk about important issues and tend to know a lot about them. But I can also just be a giant goof.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kurt Vonnegut and Alexander McCall Smith...
also Wuthering Heights and nonfiction anything about science.

I'm kinda bad at watching movies. Movies I own include Indiana Jones, lots of Hayao Miyazaki movies and Coen Brothers.

Shows like TV shows? Sure, discovery channel, PBS and then the occasional NCIS and definitely the Simpsons.

I love music but not musicals. I like to sing and play music. I have many pandora stations: Black keys station, Daft Punk station, bluegrass station...

pizza, indian, thai, pho, lots of stuff from the farmer's market. I can appreciate a good omelet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
spectroscopy, someone to talk to, clean undies, water, a good bed and pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to make the world a better place
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is no typical Friday for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play the oboe (nerd alert!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna get together and talk about how much better things would be if they just put us in charge!