Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CarolinaGarnet7

30 Augusta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings!
I'm a teacher of various performing art forms in Augusta just trying to make my way in the world. I'm a musician and a dancer and magnet for most children under the age of 16. (Seriously, I'm like the Pied Piper, they just follow me. Apparently I just emanate teacher lady vibes.)
I enjoy going out and doing the bar thing once in a while, but for the most part I'm just as happy spending time doing something low key with friends. I read, I wander, I love going to the movies, and people watching is one of my favorite hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently trying to build two careers and gradually climbing my way out of "poor as hell" financial status.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, lightening a bad mood, making people laugh, making myself laugh, entertaining children under the age of 16 (seriously, I'm like the Pied Piper. They follow me.), staying up way too late acting silly and consistently failing to keep my apartment and/or car organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well the fact that I'm six feet tall and carry myself with confidence is rather hard to miss, so I'm gonna go with that. Also my default expression is a giant grin, which apparently is entertaining.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: American Gods (and pretty much anything else by Neil Gaiman), Jane Eyre, A Song of Ice and Fire (all of them!)

Movies: The Godfather, Singin' in the Rain, Mean Girls, whatever is in my DVD player at the moment.....

Shows: Well my tv isn't hooked up to anything but my DVD player, but I love me some Mad Men and Game of Thrones, and have become obsessed with Doctor Who

Music: All of it. I'm selective about hip hop and country, but I like a little bit of everything.

Food: I generally eat your basic boring healthy-ish stuff, but I love me some Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, a decent pillow, a source of music, somewhere to dance and some good lip balm.

If we're going for more serious answers then friends and family. People are important, things can always be replaced.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do to continue making my life happier. Also how can I possibly get five more minutes of sleep in the morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely doing something dumb with a friend or four. Either that or hiding from people while watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I put it here its not very private, is it? I will say that I have at least one tattoo that is not visible in my normal day to day life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. Also if you can start a conversation with a girl without being a total tool, that's always helpful.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!