Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CarolinaGirl201

56 Linville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 47–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy Holidays, that is the time when friends and family mean the most. I am very outgoing, and never meet a stranger. My friends and family would describe me as a very loving and caring person. I want my perfect partner to be outgoing, fun and VERY romantic. I think you should not take each other for granted. When asked to describe my lifestyle, I would have to say BUSY!!!! So, I love candlelight dinners and snuggle time. I love bubble baths, and back rubs and nights in the Hot Tub to Relax. I also enjoy cooking out with the kids and having a homemade Chocolate Milkshake or just hanging out on the deck in the evenings. If you love a walk on the Beach at night or enjoy sitting by the fireplace in the winter while it snows....well, you might just get extra points. One thing is for sure.... Life will NEVER be boring!!!! For a first Date I think that it should be something fun... No stress just be able to hang out and enjoy getting to know each other...A place where we could talk, laugh, and just have a great time.

I am Outgoing, Romantic, and Confidant
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am on the back side of raising 2 sons, the oldest has finished his degree in Criminal Justice and finished in the top 5 at the Police Academy and now is employeed full time as an officer and recently just got married. The youngest one has finished his Degree in Biology and is now employeed as a Microbiologist for a health care company.. I own 2 businesses, so to say the least I am one busy lady.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would be my smile and my outgoing personality. For my friends/family and kids at school it would be how much love I have for them. I am your "girl next door" and the girl that can go from Jeans and sneakers to the infamous "little black dress".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music varys so much because it is something I enjoy so it could be oldies rock n roll or todays country. I do enjoy movies but I prefer it to be a feel good kind of show. I am not much into the scary or extreme combat type. (guess thats the girl in me).
For food, I enjoy it LOL I do enjoy cooking and it would be nice if there was someone that wanted to help in the kitchen...even if it is just to sit and have a drink and talk while I am cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family/friends
Pets
Sun roof in the car
Hot Shower
To know I'm loved
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I would like see myself in the next 1-2 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my family or friends for a night of relaxing with a nice dinner followed by chilling out on the deck with some good music and sitting in the Hot Tub. Or out on the town with friends to go dancing. And, if it has been an extreamly crazy week just a movie and pop corn in front of the fireplace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it is that private.... your gonna have to really get to know me to find out!!! LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a hopeless romantic, honest, sincere, loving, enjoy getting out and being active. And truly want to find that relationship that we have waited so long for.